Board of Directors & Staff

President
Chris Lang
Four Seasons Sotheby’s
Email: Chris.lang@fourseasonssir.com
President-Elect
Mark Roden
Bean Group
Email: mroden@beangroup.com
Secretary
Lisa O’Neil
The Clerkin Agency
Email: lisa@clerkinagency.com
Treasurer
Matt Spittle
Vermont Horse Country Real Estate
Email:   mls@vthorseco.com
Director
Dana Waters
Dark Horse Realty
Email:  dana@darkhorserealty.com
Director
Amy Messina
Town & Country Realty
Email:  amy@townandcountryrealty.com
Director
Gail Childs
Covered Bridge Real Estate
Email: gail@coveredbridgevt.com
Past President
Daphne Lowe
William Raveis Real Estate
Email: Daphne.lowe@raveis.com
Association Executive
Sara Waskuch
Email: info@windsorcountyrealtors.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Leave it here and we will get back to you as quickly as we can! If you need immediate assistance, please feel free to call our office at (802) 888-3873. We look forward to talking with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search